PRODUCTS
  • Contact

Contact Us

Head Office
78 Henderson Road Rowville VIC 3178

Victoria

Kathie Dunham
CWM Homewares

P: 0437 997 424
E: kathie@cwmhomewares.com.au

New South Wales

Stewart McMahon
CWM Homewares

P: 0412 107 422
E: stewart@cwmhomewares.com.au

Helen Kolomyjec
CWM Homewares

P: 0412 477 582
E: helen@cwmhomewares.com.au

Queensland

Stephanie Stach
SRS Agency

P: 0418 409 111
E: stephanie@srsagency.com.au

South Australia, Northern Territory & Northern New South Wales

Please contact Head Office
CWM Homewares

P: 03 9765 5700
E: sales@cwmhomewares.com.au

Western Australia

Elizabeth Bright
Elizabeth Bright Agencies

P: 08 9314 3666
E: Elizabeth@elizabethbrightagencies.com.au

Tasmania

Kathie Dunham
CWM Homewares

P: 0437 997 424
E: kathie@cwmhomewares.com.au

International

Shirley Chan
CWM Homewares

P: 0437 997 422
E: shirley@cwmhomewares.com.au

New Zealand

Tina Angelis
CWM Homewares

P: 03 9765 5717
E: tinaa@cwmhomewares.com.au

Enquiry
Captcha Image
Products to compare:
Comparing Products