PRODUCTS
  • Contact

Contact Us

Head Office
78 Henderson Road Rowville VIC 3178

Victoria

Kathie Dunham
CWM Homewares

Phone:0437 997 424
Email:kathie@cwmhomewares.com.au

New South Wales

Stewart McMahon
CWM Homewares

Phone:0412 107 422
Email:stewart@cwmhomewares.com.au

Helen Kolomyjec
CWM Homewares

Phone:0412 477 582
Email:helen@cwmhomewares.com.au

Queensland

Heather Jeffers
Heavin Agency

Phone:0403 434 435
Email:heather@heavinagency.com.au

South Australia, Northern Territory & Northern New South Wales

Shelley Heppell
CWM Homewares

Phone:03 9765 5766
Email:shelley@cwmhomewares.com.au

Western Australia

Elizabeth Bright
Elizabeth Bright Agencies

Phone:08 9314 3666
Email:Elizabeth@elizabethbrightagencies.com.au

Tasmania

Kathie Dunham
CWM Homewares

Phone:0437 997 424
Email:kathie@cwmhomewares.com.au

International

Shirley Chan
CWM Homewares

Phone:0437 997 422
Email:shirley@cwmhomewares.com.au

New Zealand

Tina Angelis
CWM Homewares

Phone:03 9765 5717
Email:tinaa@cwmhomewares.com.au

Enquiry
Captcha Image
Products to compare:
Comparing Products