PRODUCTS
  • Contact

Contact Us

Head Office
78 Henderson Road Rowville VIC 3178

VIC & TAS

Kathie Dunham
CWM Homewares

P: 0437 997 424
E: kathie@cwmhomewares.com.au

NSW

Stewart McMahon
CWM Homewares

P: 0412 107 422
E: stewart@cwmhomewares.com.au

Helen Kolomyjec
CWM Homewares

P: 0412 477 582
E: helen@cwmhomewares.com.au

QLD

Stephanie Stach
SRS Agency

P: 0418 409 111
E: stephanie@srsagency.com.au

SA, NT & Northern NSW

Anne Clarke
Clarke & Stone Agencies

P: 0413 150 053
E: bloodstone@adam.com.au

WA

Elizabeth Bright
Elizabeth Bright Agencies

P: 08 9314 3666
E: Elizabeth@elizabethbrightagencies.com.au

International
Shirley Chan
CWM Homewares

P: 0437 997 422
E: shirley@cwmhomewares.com.au

New Zealand

Tina Angelis
CWM Homewares

P: 03 9765 5717
E: tinaa@cwmhomewares.com.au

Enquiry
Captcha Image
Products to compare:
Comparing Products